Holiday Classics

 The Adelphi Chamber Orchestra  first chamber concert of the 60th season is “Celebration of Holiday Classics”  with conductor Richard Owen.   Our featured soloist in Vivaldi’s Four Seasons is ACO violinist Jina Choi. Also included on the program is Corelli’s Christmas Concerto  and Grieg’s Holberg Suite.

The concert is being sponsored by the Franklin Lakes Public Library. 
ImageThe Concert starts at 2:00 pm on December 1  at the  Franklin Lakes Public Library located at 470 De Korte Drive Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s